News

Upcomming Events

IT Business and Trade Summit

2017 / 10 / 05

IT Business & Trade Summit | 6-7 October, 2017 | Vilnius Tech Park

Read More

Nordic Roadshow to LNG Terminal

2017 / 09 / 15

The Nordic Chambers of Commerce in Lithuania are going to a joint regional business trip to Klaipėda on 15th September, 2017. The aim is to visit the Liquefied Natural Gas terminal, to learn(...)

Read More

Traditional Finnish Crayfish party 2017

2017 / 09 / 14

Our summer crowning event - Crayfish dinner. We will have it at the Skybar of Radisson Blu hotel on Thursday, September 24. Register and welcome!

Read More

The Key Macroeconomic Themes in the Autumn 2017 and what they mean for an investor

2017 / 09 / 12

The speaker Tiina Helenius is a chief economist at Svenska Handelsbanken operations in Finland. She is an established specialist in the business cycles of Nordic economies and follows extensively(...)

Read More

2017 / 11 / 19 Finland 100 anniversary concert, Vaidila Theater

When:
Sun, 19 November 2017, 16:00 - 17:00

Add to my calendar
2017 / 11 / 15 Nordic CSR - Economy of Responsibility

When:
Wed, 15 November 2017, 07:00 - 12:00

Where:
Rise Vilnius, Gynėjų g. 14, Vilnius 01109, Lithuania (map)

Add to my calendar
2017 / 11 / 10 FLCC visit to Kaunas

When:
Fri, 10 November 2017, 06:00 - 07:00

Add to my calendar

Events

2017 / 09 / 15 Nordic Roadshow to the LNG Terminal

When:
Fri, 15 September 2017, 05:30 - 06:30

Add to my calendar
2017 / 09 / 14 Traditional Finnish Crayfish party

When:
Thu, 14 September 2017, 15:00 - 16:00

Where:
Radisson Blu Skybar (map)

Add to my calendar
2017 / 09 / 13 Meeting with GM Peikko , Kaunas

When:
Wed, 13 September 2017, 09:00 - 10:00

Add to my calendar
2017 / 09 / 12 Seminar w/Tiina Helenius, Handelsbanken Finland

When:
Tue, 12 September 2017, 06:00 - 09:00

Where:
Embassy of Finland (map)

Add to my calendar
2017 / 09 / 07 Board meeting

When:
Thu, 07 September 2017, 09:30 - 10:30

Add to my calendar
2017 / 08 / 04 Nordic meeting/CSR at OVC

When:
Fri, 04 August 2017, 06:00 - 07:00

Where:
OVC (map)

Add to my calendar
2017 / 05 / 22 Nordic CSR planing meeting

When:
Mon, 22 May 2017, 11:00 - 12:00

Add to my calendar
2017 / 05 / 18 Estravel 20 years anniversary reception

When:
Thu, 18 May 2017, 16:00 - 17:00

Add to my calendar
2017 / 05 / 13 Finnish Garden Party

When:
Sat, 13 May 2017, 11:00 - 17:00

Add to my calendar
2017 / 04 / 19 Marketing of the Future - buy social

When:
Wed, 19 April 2017, 06:00 - 07:00

Add to my calendar